•  

  •        21 Lockville Road,  Suite 100 (Columbus Street entrance), Pickerington, Ohio 43147  facebooklinkedintwitterweather

  • Board of Directors

     

    The Board of Directors is the Pickerington Area Chamber's governing body. The Board offers direction and leadership on the Chamber's advocacy and mission and ensures the Chamber's member needs are met.

    Our Board members are elected by our membership to serve a term of three years. The Board meets once a month to review policy for the Chamber staff and membership.  Board members are expected to attend Chamber events and to donate in-kind time to support the Chamber's operations.

  • 2018 Executive Board 2018 Executive Board

  •  
    Randy Holloway, Chair
    Financial Advisor, Edward Jones Investments
    (614) 833-6289
    randy.holloway@edwardjones.com
    Term expires: Dec. 2019
     
    Michele Black, Vice-Chair
    Owner, Body Ache Escape Massage Center
    (614) 604-6358
    michele@bodyacheescape.com
    Term expires: Dec. 2019
     

     

     
    John Siebert, Treasurer
    Siebert & Reynolds, CPAs
    (614) 864-1040
    john@columbus-cpa.com
    Term expires Dec. 2018
  •  
     
    Kelly Black, Secretary
    Operations Manager, Diley Ridge Medical Center
    (614) 838-7940
    kblack@dileyridge.com
    Term expires Dec. 2018
     
     
    Jeff Campbell, Past Chair
    South Central Power
    (740) 689-6227
    campbell@southcentralpower.com
    Term expires Dec. 2018
     
     
     
    Theresa Byers, President
    Pickerington Area Chamber of Commerce
    (614) 837-1958
    theresa@pickeringtonchamber.com
  • Board of Directors Board of Directors

  •  
    K Zulene Adams
    Partner, Z Promotions
    (800) 930-4954
    zulene@zp-a.com
    Term expires Dec 2020
     

     

     

     

    Andrè Bradley
    Vice President, CareWorksComp
    (614) 764-7600
    andre.bradley@careworkscomp.com
    Term expires 2020

     

     
     
     
    Rob Davies
    Director, Ohio Health Pickerington Medical Campus 
    (614) 544-4426
    rdavies@ohiohealth.com
    Term expires Dec 2020
  •  
     
    Alison Forche
    Practice Manager/Marketing Director, Rob Forche Orthodontics
    Attorney/Mediator, Forche Law
    (614) 833-1960
    alison@kfortho.com
    Term expires Dec. 2020

     

     

     

     
    Matt Richardson
    Staff Manger/Representative, Western & Southern Life
    (740) 205-3311
    matt.richardson@wslife.com
    Term expires Dec. 2019

     

     

     

     

     
  •  

     
    David Stone
    Certified Financial Planner, Personal Financial Advisors, Inc.
    (614) 837-7000
    david@davidstoneadvisor.com
    Term expires Dec. 2019
     
     
     
     
     
    David Uhl
    Director of Business Development & Government Relations, Fairfield County Board of Developmental Disabilities
    (740) 652-7220
    duhl@fairfieldd.com
    Term expires Dec. 2018