• Welcome to the Pickerington Area Chamber of Commerce

     

     

  • Board of Directors

  • Our Board of Directors is elected by our membership to serve a term of three years. The Board meets once a month to review policy for the Chamber staff and membership.  In addition Board members are expected to attend many events and to donate in-kind time to support the Chamber's operations.


  • 2018 Executive Board

    Randy Holloway, Chair
    Edward Jones Investments
    42 Hill Road South
    Pickerington, OH  43147
    Work:  (614) 833-6289
    EMail:  randy.holloway@edwardjones.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2019

     

     

     

    Michele Cook, Vice-Chair
    Body Ache Escape Massage Center
    1501 Stonecreek Dr., Suite 101
    Pickerington, OH  43147
    Work:  (614) 604-6358
    E-Mail:  michele@bodyacheescape.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2019

     

    John Siebert, Treasurer
    Siebert & Reynolds, CPA
    1029 Refugee Road Suite 100
    Pickerington, OH 43147
    Work: (614) 864-1040
    E-mail: john@columbus-cpa.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2018
     

     

    Kelly Black, Secretary
    Diley Ridge Medical Center
    7911 Diley Rd.
    Canal Winchester, OH  43110
    Work:  (614) 838-7940
    E-Mail:  kblack@dileyridge.com 
    Term expires:  Dec. 2018

     

     

    Jeff Campbell, Past Chair
    South Central Power
    2780 Coonpath Rd. NE
    PO Box 250
    Lancaster, OH  43130
    Work:  (740) 689-6227
                                                    E-Mail:  campbell@southcentralpower.com
                                                    Term expires:  Dec. 2018

    Theresa Byers, President
    Pickerington Area Chamber of Commerce
    13 W. Columbus St.
    Pickerington, OH 43147
    Work:  (614) 837-1958
    Fax:  (614) 837-6420
    E-Mail: theresa@pickeringtonchamber.com

     

     

     


  • Board of Directors

    Alison Forche
    Kristal & Forche Orthodonticss
    130 W. Columbus Street
    Pickerington, OH 43147
    Work: (614) 833-1960 
    Email: alison@kfortho.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2020




    Rob Davies
    OhioHealth - Pickerington Medical Campus
    1010-1030 Refugee Rd.
    Pickerington, OH  43147
    Work:  (614) 544-4426
    E-Mail:  rdavies@ohiohealth.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2019

    Matt Richardson
    Western & Southern Financial
    1301 River Valley Blvd.
    Lancaster, OH  43130
    Work:  (740) 205-3311
    E-Mail:  matt.richardson@wslife.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2019

    Bryan Semmens, CPA
    Analytical Business Solutions
    799 Windmiller Dr.
    Pickerington, OH  43147
    Work:  (614) 861-1824
    Email:  bryan.semmens@abs-cpa.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2018

    David Stone
    Personal Financial Advisors, Inc.
    70 E. Columbus Street
    Pickerington, OH  43147
    Work:  (614) 837-7000
    E-Mail:  david@davidstoneadvisor.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2019

     

     

     


    David Uhl
    Fairfield County Board of Developmental Disabilities
    795 College Ave.
    Lancaster, OH  43130
    Work:  (740) 652-7220
    Email:  duhl@fairfielddd.com
    Term expires:  Dec. 2018

     

     

    Andre Bradley
    CareWorksComp
    5500 Glendon Court
    Dublin, OH  43016
    (614) 764-7600
    Email:  andre.bradley@careworkscomp.com
    Term Expires:  2020

  • Platinum Partners  

     

    • 503.jpg
    • 509.jpg
    • 513.jpg
    • 627.jpg
    • 680.jpg
    • 716.jpg
    • 729.jpg
    • CityPlatinum.jpg
    • VTPlatinum.jpg
    • MC_Platinum.jpg
    • PPA_Graphics.png
    • Fairfield-National-Bank-FC-Stacked-Logo-Color-FDIC.jpg
    • Zion-Pickerington-Logo.png
    • martinbarker.jpg
    • Pickerington-logo.jpg
    • PickLibrary.jpg

  • New Members

  • Upcoming Events