• Fairfield County Commissioners

    Fairfield County Commissioners


    Elected OfficialsPACC Member for 15+ Years

    About Us

    Serving. Connecting. Protecting.

    *Our Mission*

    We work to ensure high quality services, with outstanding customer service at an exceptional value to taxpayers. We foster economic and fiscal sustainability and enhance the County’s reputation as a high performing, learning, and caring organization.

    We continue to:

    • Enhance the quality of life through customer service.
    • Improve business operations.
    • Protect citizens.
    • Prepare for the future by creating value and improving technology.

    The Board of Commissioners meet every Tuesday at 9:00 a.m. in the Commissioners Hearing Room located on the third floor of the Administrative Courthouse at 210 East Main Street in Lancaster.

    Rep/Contact Info

    Julie Brunner
    ESC School Counselor Consultant
    Card image cap
    Angel Conrad
    Fiscal Specialist
    Card image cap
    Steve Davis
    Fairfield County Commissioner
    Card image cap
    Jeff Fix
    Fairfield County Commissioner
    Card image cap
    Staci Knisley
    Budget Officer
    Card image cap
    Dave Levacy
    Fairfield County Commissioner
    Rochelle Menningen
    Clerk to the Board of Commissioners
    Card image cap
    Rick Szabrak
    Economic Development Director